View Link
Open Basketball
Event Type:
Sports - Recreation
Location:
Student Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
 
Monday, November 12, 2012
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Calendars:
Today's Events,
Contact:
Donald Brookshire
2133
Department:Sports and Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/14/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
11/16/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
11/19/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
11/21/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
11/26/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
11/28/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
11/30/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
12/3/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
12/5/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
12/7/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 9:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
12/10/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 11:00 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
12/12/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 11:00 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
12/14/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 11:00 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
12/17/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 10:45 AM Open BasketballStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC117 (50) Gymnasium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.kennesaw.edu/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4UP2OyLp7IoG1dYrxnaUpakm08EDVgE1PyQhAGqMNosaOwGOtGw2yq