View Link
MBB
Event Type:
Sports - Game/Match
Location:
Convocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
 
Saturday, November 24, 2012
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendars:
Athletics,Today's Events,
Contact:
Katherine Egloff
770-794-7793
Department:Athletics
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/24/2012 Sat
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBBConvocation Center CC3027ABC (70) Hospitality Suites I, II and III
12/31/2012 Mon
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBB vs StetsonConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
1/2/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBB vs FGCUConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
1/5/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBB vs MercerConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
1/17/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBB vs UpstateConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
1/19/2013 Sat
4:30 PM - 10:00 PM WBB vs ETSUConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
2/7/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBB vs North FloridaConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
2/9/2013 Sat
1:30 PM - 9:00 PM MBB vs JacksonvilleConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
2/21/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBB vs NKUConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
2/23/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM MBB vs LipscombConvocation Center CC1110 Arena Floor
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.kennesaw.edu/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5PaRGzdxGu%2bcCyOjU5%2fVUIHo6vbThZpOVDk0N4qIzD831ffwDCa0wT