View Link
Zumba
Event Type:
Sports - Recreation
Location:
Student Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
 
Thursday, February 21, 2013
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Calendars:
Today's Events,
Contact:
Carolyn Kuzontkoski
678-797-2262
Department:Sports and Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/21/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
2/26/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
2/26/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
2/28/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
2/28/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/5/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
3/5/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/7/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
3/7/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/12/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
3/12/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/14/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
3/14/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/19/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
3/19/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/21/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/21/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
3/26/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/26/2013 Tue
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
3/28/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC152 Activity Room
3/28/2013 Thu
8:15 AM - 9:45 AM ZumbaStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC153 Activity Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.kennesaw.edu/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J60TSMc4D9VG0ExV8l6Ony2dgHBmbvFyZlLDNqohwkKurkpDTr0%2faVf