View Link
HPE
Event Type:
Meeting
Location:
Convocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
 
Thursday, February 13, 2014
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM
Calendars:
Today's Events,
Contact:
Lynn Samples
770-423-6216
Department:Health Promotion and Physical Education
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/14/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/17/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/18/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/19/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/20/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/21/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/24/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/25/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/26/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/27/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
2/28/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/3/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/4/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/5/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/6/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/7/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/10/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/11/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/12/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/13/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/14/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/17/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/18/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/19/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/20/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/21/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/24/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/25/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/26/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/27/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/28/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
3/31/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/1/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/2/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/3/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/4/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/7/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/8/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/9/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/10/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/11/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/14/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/15/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/16/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/17/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/18/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/21/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/22/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/23/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/24/2014 Thu
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/25/2014 Fri
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/28/2014 Mon
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
4/29/2014 Tue
7:00 AM - 6:15 PM HPEConvocation Center CC1032 (22) HPS Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.kennesaw.edu/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6CEP1gOqGGflGWiuXYNaWM4kIcVWjuz3yOqJ2m8Us6AlJ01XCvSqru