View Link
IEP (Dr. David Johnson)
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
 
Thursday, November 22, 2012
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Today's Events
Contact:
Vivian Bonilla
770-423-6336
Department:Office of International Services and Programs
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/26/2012 Mon
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
11/27/2012 Tue
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
11/28/2012 Wed
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
11/29/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/3/2012 Mon
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/4/2012 Tue
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/5/2012 Wed
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/6/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/10/2012 Mon
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/11/2012 Tue
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/12/2012 Wed
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
12/13/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM IEP (Dr. David Johnson)Town Point TP1600 (35) Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.kennesaw.edu/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7P3JlvVLI48B57lyc8kTOYC00uFm%2fRc0H6T3bpxq5aY7l3DZf%2fi9Wm