View Link
WC Staff Meetings
Event Type:
Wellness
Location:
Student Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendars:
Today's Events,
Contact:
Sherry Grable
(770) 499-3517
Department:Center for Health Promotion & Wellness
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/9/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
1/23/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
2/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
2/20/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
3/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
3/20/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
4/3/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
4/17/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
5/1/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM WC Staff MeetingsStudent Rec & Wellness Center RC126E (8) Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.kennesaw.edu/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7wo9k%2fQixBCY7qLNrbf4tyVnwxfLO6z0FySsPW0lcuk44HeFA7V39o