KSU Master Calendar

Academics & Scholarship

Coles College of Business
Erik Turner, eturner@kennesaw.edu

College of Architecture and Construction Mgmnt
Rebecca Robinson, rrobi103@kennesaw.edu

College of Health & Human Services

College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Elizabeth Tanner, etanner6@kennesaw.edu

College of Science and Mathematics
Vickie Burris, vburris@kennesaw.edu

College of the Arts

Department of Architecture
Rebecca Robinson, rrobi103@kennesaw.edu

Department of Construction Management
Rebecca Robinson, rrobi103@kennesaw.edu

Honors College
Casey Waldsmith, cwaldsmi@kennesaw.edu

University College
Lisa Bauer, lbauer3@kennesaw.edu

Arts & Culture

Art, Museum and Gallery Events
Katy Malone, kmalone31@kennesaw.edu
Art Museum and Gallery Events

Dance Events
Amanda George, ageorg24@kennesaw.edu
Dance Events

Music Events
Dan Hesketh, dhesketh@kennesaw.edu

Theatre, Performance Studies Events
Daniel Terry, dterry6@kennesaw.edu
Theatre, Performance Studies Events

Athletics

Athletics
Katie Egloff, kegloff@kennesaw.edu

Campus Life

Student Activities
Jennifer Messer, jmesser3@kennesaw.edu

Center for University Learning

Center for University Learning
Maxayn Smothers, msmother@kennesaw.edu

Enrollment Services

Academic Calendar
Paul Parker, pparke25@kennesaw.edu

Enrollment Services
Paul Parker, pparke25@kennesaw.edu

Visit
Scott Cooper, jcoope40@kennesaw.edu

Faculty and Staff

CETL
Debbie RedWine, dredwine@kennesaw.edu
CETL

Human Resources
Maxayn Smothers, msmother@kennesaw.edu

Global Learning & Diversity

Global Affairs
Vivian Bonilla-Cruz, vbonill1@kennesaw.edu

Public Interest & Training

EHS Calendar
Eutopia Johnson, ejohns93@kennesaw.edu

Featured Events
Tammy Demel, tcollera@kennesaw.edu
This events calendar features events chosen by University Relations having mass appeal to the campus community.

KSUTV
Matt LaStar, mlastar@kennesaw.edu

Siegel Institute
Crystal Money, cmoney@kennesaw.edu

Sustainability
Jennifer Wilson, jwils316@kennesaw.edu

Sports, Recreation & Wellness

Sports and Recreation
Hailey Doss, hdoss1@kennesaw.edu

Help Text