KSU Master Calendar

Academics & Scholarship

BioInnovation Calendar
Kyle Gabriel, kgabrie5@kennesaw.edu
Events and Equipment Usage for the BioInnovation Laboratory

Coles College of Business
Erik Turner, eturner@kennesaw.edu

College of Architecture and Construction Mgmnt
Rebecca Robinson, rrobi103@kennesaw.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Brett Fielder, bfielde1@kennesaw.edu

College of Science and Mathematics
Vickie Burris, vburris@kennesaw.edu

College of the Arts
Kathie Beckett, kbeckett@kennesaw.edu

Department of Architecture
Rebecca Robinson, rrobi103@kennesaw.edu

Department of Construction Management
Rebecca Robinson, rrobi103@kennesaw.edu

Honors College
Casey Waldsmith, cwaldsmi@kennesaw.edu

ITeach
Andy Boyle, aeb3319@kennesaw.edu
ITeach

University College
Lisa Bauer, lbauer3@kennesaw.edu

Arts & Culture

Art, Museum and Gallery Events
Brenda Curtis, bcurtis@kennesaw.edu
Art Museum and Gallery Events

Department of Dance
Brenda Curtis, bcurtis@kennesaw.edu
Department of Dance

Leven School of Culinary Sustainability&Hospitalit
Jonathan Brown, Denise Knapp, jbrow729@kennesaw.edu

Music Events
Dan Hesketh, dhesketh@kennesaw.edu

School of Art and Design
Shane McDonald, smcdona4@kennesaw.edu
School of Art and Design

Theatre, Performance Studies Events
Daniel Terry, dterry6@kennesaw.edu
Theatre, Performance Studies Events

Athletics

Athletics
Olivia Eurek, oeurek@kennesaw.edu

Campus Life

Student Activities
Jennifer Messer, jmesser3@kennesaw.edu

Center for University Learning

Center for University Learning
Maxayn Smothers, msmother@kennesaw.edu

Enrollment Services

Academic Calendar
Paul Parker, pparke25@kennesaw.edu

Enrollment Services
Paul Parker, pparke25@kennesaw.edu

Financial Aid
Scott Cooper, jcoope40@kennesaw.edu

Visit
Scott Cooper, jcoope40@kennesaw.edu

Faculty and Staff

CETL
CETL

Human Resources
Maxayn Smothers, msmother@kennesaw.edu

Global Learning & Diversity

Global Affairs
Vivian Bonilla-Cruz, vbonill1@kennesaw.edu

Public Interest & Training

EHS Calendar
Eutopia Johnson, ejohns93@kennesaw.edu

Featured Events
Tammy Demel, tcollera@kennesaw.edu
This events calendar features events chosen by University Relations having mass appeal to the campus community.

KSUTV
Matt LaStar, mlastar@kennesaw.edu

Siegel Institute
Crystal Money, cmoney@kennesaw.edu

Sustainability
Jennifer Wilson, jwils316@kennesaw.edu

Sports, Recreation & Wellness

Center for Young Adult Addiction and Recovery
Lee Hyaduck, dhyaduck@kennesaw.edu

Sports and Recreation
Hailey Doss, hdoss1@kennesaw.edu

Help Text