Presidential Diversity Awards

Monday, April 22, 2013
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Prillaman Hall 1000
Event Type

President Daniel Papp, Chief Diversity Officer Erik Malewski, and the Presidential Commissions invite you to the Inaugural Presidential Diversity Awards Ceremony.  Monday, April 22, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. in the Prillaman Hall Auditorium HS1000 followed by a light reception in the Prillaman Indoor Atrium with guest speaker, Dr. Beverly Guy-Sheftall.

Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time