University Information Technology Services (UITS) Events

Today

Tuesday, March 5

Tuesday, March 19

Friday, March 22

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Tuesday, April 9

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Tuesday, April 23

Friday, April 26

1