New Employee Orientation Session with HR

Monday, December 13, 2021 2pm to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, December 20, 2021 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 2pm to 4pm
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 2pm to 4pm

Add to calendar

New employees will learn all about what Kennesaw State's University Information Technology Services (UITS) offers and about all of the available resources of which they can take advantage.  

User Activity

No recent activity