REGISTRATION - Fall Semester - All Parts of Term

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022

Add to calendar

Begins at 8 am on the 11th of March and ends at 11:45 pm on the 10th of August